Reviews for Sport Clips South Surrey

Reviews Header

Rated 9.8 out of 10 based on 25 customer reviews

10
| May 5, 2017

"The girl who last cut my hair listened to my special instructions and cut my hair exactly as requested. The best haircut that I ever got."

9
| May 5, 2017

"Staff are always friendly and easy to talk to!"

10
| May 5, 2017

"I was changing my hair cut and received very good input. I had a couple of ideas and the advise clarified what would be best. The attendant cut my hair to incorporate the natural lay of my hair. It was the best hair cut I have had for long, long time. Thanks"

10
| February 1, 2017

"Excellent service, friendly staff"

10
| January 12, 2017

"good services and clean"

10
| January 8, 2017

"What an amazing experience! Great cut, wonderful people, combined with excellent customer service! From start to finish, everything was first class all the way! My stylist was Sarbie and she was awesome. I have to say they have one of the best customer appreciation programs out there. Loved it and would not hesitate to recommend SportClips to anyone."

10
| November 17, 2016

"The neck massage"

10
| November 15, 2016

"The barber, Crystal, was very friendly and kind and so was the other lady. She called me by my actual name and I felt like we were friends even though it was my first time meeting her. She massaged and washed my hair which was really nice and she did my hair the exact way I wanted her to. Crystal even showed me how to comb and style my hair and which product to use for my hair, which was very helpful. Very friendly staff, nice environment. Would definitely come back again some time."

10
| November 3, 2016

"VIP treatment was amazing"

10
| October 28, 2016

"Staff are friendly describe services use of products clean environment has products for really bad dry scalp"